military angels in disguise
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

How did you meet/propose/marry?

+6
Kyles_princess
Nackak2333
Mrs-Ski-Ski
Admin
his_tinkerbell
Jessamyn
10 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

How did you meet/propose/marry? Empty How did you meet/propose/marry?

Post  Jessamyn 1st December 2008, 6:20 pm

Not sure if this is only negative or positive relationship stuff...

but how did you meet you love? if your engaged/married, how did he propose? Where did you get married???

I am a professional mush and must know!
Jessamyn
Jessamyn

Female
Number of posts : 12
Registration date : 2008-11-30

http://www.myspace.com/jessamynleesha

Back to top Go down

How did you meet/propose/marry? Empty Re: How did you meet/propose/marry?

Post  his_tinkerbell 1st December 2008, 6:39 pm

we actually met online, on a dating webssite. then we talked for about a month then met in person and the sparks flew What a Face
we hit it off and weve been togather ever since Smile
his_tinkerbell
his_tinkerbell

Female
Number of posts : 72
Registration date : 2008-12-01

http://www.myspace.com/constantconfusionsoflyss

Back to top Go down

Post  Admin 1st December 2008, 6:56 pm

hmm lets see.
we met in junior high
i was in 7th grade and he was in 8th grade. we've had a crush on each other for soo long and then finally our senior year he asked me out on easter haha

and then a year later we got married.
he had everything all planned out.
he had rose pedals on the floor and he had a warm bath ready and he had candels lit
and jazz playing in the back ground he then got down on his knees. and it all fell in place. now we;ve been married for about 3 months. I love you
hes a sweetheart
Admin
Admin
popularity
popularity

Female
Number of posts : 204
Registration date : 2008-11-29

https://militaryangels.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Post  his_tinkerbell 1st December 2008, 6:58 pm

Admin wrote:hmm lets see.